Contact Us

14 + 5 =

Meet our team

Keri Cartwright, Office Manager
1-833-525-5546, Ext. 2022 keri@kimsventures.com

Lorna Desilets, Bookkeeper
1-833-525-5546, Ext. 2023 lorna@kimsventures.com

Kathleen Keats, Bookkeeper
1-833-525-5546, Ext. 2024 kathleen@kimsventures.com

Terra McKay, Bookkeeper
1-833-525-5546, Ext. 2028 terra@kimsventures.com

Jenn Tybring, Bookkeeper
1-833-525-5546, Ext. 2026 jenn@kimsventures.com

Allison Steed, Bookkeeper
1-833-525-5546, Ext. 2027 allison@kimsventures.com

Kim Crook, President
1-833-525-5546, Ext. 2021 kim@kimsventures.com

Deanna Seaton, Director
1-833-525-5546, Ext. 2025 deanna@kimsventures.com

Does your business need something new or
more updated & effective?

Let us help you find the Best Fit!

Does your business need something new or
more updated & effective?

Let us help you find the Best Fit!

Contact Us

3 + 15 =

Meet our team

Keri Cartwright, Office Manager
1-833-525-5546, Ext. 2022 keri@kimsventures.com

Terra McKay, Bookkeeper
1-833-525-5546, Ext. 2028 terra@kimsventures.com

Lorna Desilets, Bookkeeper
1-833-525-5546, Ext. 2023 lorna@kimsventures.com

Jenn Tybring, Bookkeeper
1-833-525-5546, Ext. 2026 jenn@kimsventures.com

Kathleen Keats, Bookkeeper
1-833-525-5546, Ext. 2024 kathleen@kimsventures.com

Allison Steed, Bookkeeper
1-833-525-5546, Ext. 2027 allison@kimsventures.com

Kim Crook, President
1-833-525-5546, Ext. 2021 kim@kimsventures.com

Deanna Seaton, Director
1-833-525-5546, Ext. 2025 deanna@kimsventures.com